Art Links


Arts Councils and Advocates:
Ohio Arts Council - www.oac.state.oh.us
Ohio Art League - www.oal.org
Greater Columbus Arts Council - www.gcac.org
Americans for the Arts - www.artsusa.org
National Endowment for the Arts - www.arts.gov

Art Education Resources:
Inner Art - www.innerart.com
Columbus College of Art & Design - www.ccad.edu
The National Art Education Association - www.arteducators.org
The Kennedy Center Alliance for Arts Education Network - www.kennedy-center.org/education/kcaaen/
Ohio Online Visual Artist Registry - www.ohioonlinearts.org/

Art Museums and Centers:
Columbus Museum of Art - www.columbusmuseum.org
Cincinnati Art Museum - www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org
Dayton Art Institute - www.daytonartinstitute.org
Japan Society - www.japansociety.org
Museum of Modern Art (New York) - www.moma.org
Metropolitan Museum of Art (New York) - www.metmuseum.org
Museum of Contemporary Art (Chicago)  - www.mcachicago.org
Museum of Contemporary Art (LA) - www.moca-la.org
Ohio Craft Museum - www.ohiocraft.org
Taft Museum - www.taftmuseum.org
Toledo Museum of Art - www.toledomuseum.org
Wexner Center - www.wexarts.org

Columbus Arts Information:
Columbus Arts - www.columbusarts.com
Arts in Ohio - www.artsinohio.com

Dublin Community:
Dublin Convention and Visitors Bureau - www.IrishisanAttitude.com
City of Dublin - www.dublin.oh.us
Dublin Irish Festival - www.dublinirishfestival.org

Poetry:
Poetry Society of America - www.poetrysociety.org

Public Art:
Public Art on the Net - www.zpub.com/public/
 


Share